Latest Products http://www.sjconveyors.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:33:08 +0530 en-us http://www.sjconveyors.co.in Screw Conveyor http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Conveyor is widely used for moving semi-solid material. The greater pitch spacing of Screw Conveyor, results in a higher capacity without an increase in the overall rotation speed. These conveyors comprise a trough, which contains either a spiral coiled around a shaft, driven at one end and held at the other or a shaft less spiral, driven at one end and free at the other. Industrial Conveyors http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/industrial-conveyors.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/industrial-conveyors.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Conveyors in India. We offer a wide range of Industrial Conveyors, which includes Drag Chain Conveyor, Redler Chain Conveyor etc. Bucket Elevators http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/bucket-elevators.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/bucket-elevators.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Elevators consists of a hood with two removable sections, casing sections with angle flanges, food and oil resistant antiseptic belt of PVC lined fabric, a casting retention frame etc., Clients can enjoy variety in the range of Bucket Elevators on grounds like stainless steel or plastic buckets and speed monitoring systems, to name a few. These elevators are used for material handling in different industries like fertilizers, storing and handling food grains etc. Roller Conveyors http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/roller-conveyors.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/roller-conveyors.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Roller Conveyors, also termed as mono rail conveyors. This range of Roller Conveyors is available in various models such as Motorized Roller Conveyor and Gravity Force Roller. Telescopic Conveyors http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/telescopic-conveyors.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/telescopic-conveyors.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers with a wide range of Telescopic Conveyors that is appreciated for its sturdy construction and high functionality. These Telescopic Conveyors are mostly used for loading and unloading the unit size of box and low load activity. Apron Conveyor http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/apron-conveyor.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/apron-conveyor.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Apron Conveyor usually consists of two strands of roller chain separated by overlapping plates, so called aprons. They form the carrying surface. Typically is that while the Apron Conveyor is running, the product lies still on the aprons. Ingot Casting Conveyor http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/ingot-casting-conveyor.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/ingot-casting-conveyor.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Ingot Casting Conveyor that is appreciated by the customers for confirming to international quality standards. Our Ingot Casting Conveyor is considered to be effective in pouring a number of molds at a time. Redler Conveyor http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/redler-conveyor.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/redler-conveyor.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Redler Conveyor, offered by us, allows bulk materials to be moved smoothly and economically. Materials are handled gently, creating a fluid conveyor system which can move horizontally, vertically and around bends. Slat Conveyor http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/slat-conveyor.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/slat-conveyor.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Slat Conveyor having one or more endless chains to prevent overlapping and interlocking spaced slats. The slats are either of wood or flanged metal. Our Slat Conveyor is very useful for handling heavy loads of heated materials. End drives are located at discharge end of conveyor and chain guard is located on left hand side. Conveyor Spare Parts http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/conveyor-spare-parts.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/conveyor-spare-parts.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Conveyor Spare Parts Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. We offer a huge assortment of Conveyor Spare Parts which includes Conveyor Bucket, Conveyor Chutes, Conveyor Pulley, Conveyor Roller, Conveyor Scraper, Conveyor Screw, Conveyor Self Aligning Idler Frame, Conveyor Skirt Board and Conveyor Self Aligning Return Frame. Scissor Lift Tables http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/scissor-lift-tables.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/scissor-lift-tables.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Scissor Lift Tables, offered by us, are robustly constructed and widely used lifting equipment in India. We are a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Scissor Lift Tables in India. The Scissor Lift Tables, we offer, are ideal for heavy duty application under the toughest working conditions. Vibrating Feeders http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/vibrating-feeders.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/vibrating-feeders.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Vibrating Feeders (Vibratory feeder), offered by us, are used to transfer the large size materials and granular materials from Silo to receiving device uniformly, periodically and continuously in the production flow and to feed materials into the crusher continuously and uniformly also to screen the materials in the sandstone production line. Belt Conveying System http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/belt-conveying-system.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/belt-conveying-system.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There are many good reasons to buy our Belt Conveying System. In rough terrain, the transport of goods, for example by truck, involves significant effort and costs. Using our Belt Conveying System saves time and energy, accompanied by negligible personnel costs. Chain Bucket Elevator http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/chain-bucket-elevator.htm http://www.sjconveyors.co.in/chain-bucket-elevator.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Chain Bucket Elevator in India. We provide these Chain Bucket Elevators in single strand and double strand construction. Chain Bucket Elevator is vertically up conveyor equipped with buckets fitted on chain.